January 01, 2015

Comment optimiser mon blog pour les appareils mobiles?

Pour optimiser votre blog pour les appareils mobiles, utilisez l'un des thèmes préconçus réactifs, le Labo de Design Nimble, ou l'option réactive pour le Créateur Classique de Thèmes. Lees designs réactifs s'ajustent automatiquement pour s'afficher parfaitement sur tous les appareils, peu importe la taille de leur écran. De plus, les designs réactifs sont optimisés pour les recherches mobiles.

Responsive Design Displays

Pré-faites Thèmes Responsive

Les thèmes réactifs préconçus disponibles avec tous les plans financiers sont les thèmes préconçus Gourmet, Sol, et Snap. Chacun est disponible en diverses couleurs et avec diverses dispositions et répond aux changements d'affichage pour les appareils avec petit, moyen et grand écran.

Sous Design > Choisir un thème, sélectionnez la catégorie Réactif, sélectionnez un thème préconçus puis cliquez sur Choisir. Après avoir choisi une couleur, cochez la case pour appliquer le thème à votre blog et enregistrer les modifications.

Responsive Themes

Nimble Le Labo

Nimble Design LabLe Nimble Le Labo de design est un outil facile à utiliser pour créer un design réactif personnalisé pour votre blog grâce à une interface graphique.

Nimble Labo de Design vous permet de choisir parmi des centaines de polices, ajouter un arrière-plan personnalisé, et bien plus. Les images de la bannière et de l'arrière-plan s'ajustent pour s'afficher de façon optimale sur les appareils de différentes tailles lorsqu'elles sont ajoutées dans le design personnalisé créé avec Nimble. En apprendre plus.

Cette fonctionnalité est en Beta. Rejoignez le groupe de bêta-testeurs de Typepad pour voir toutes les nouvelles fonctionnalités sous Compte > Résumé.

Éditeur classique de thèmes

L'option Créer sous forme de design réactif est disponible pour tout nouveau design ou design créé avec l'Éditeur Classique de thèmes. L'Éditeur classique de Thèmes vous permet d'apporter des changements aux couleurs et aux styles des éléments de votre design grâce à une interface graphique sans avoir besoin de savoir coder. En apprendre plus.

Sous Design > Éditeur de thème, cochez la case Créer sous forme de design réactif et cliquez sur Enregistrer les modifications pour rendre un design existant réactif. Pour créer un nouveau thème, allez sous Design > Choisir un thème, sélectionnez Éditeur de Thème, et cliquez sur Choisir. Ensuite, l'option Créer sous forme de thème réactif sera disponible. Appliquez ensuite le nouveau design à votre blog.

Cette fonctionnalité est en Beta. Rejoignez le groupe de Bêta-testeurs de Typepad pour voir toutes les nouvelles fonctionnalités sous Compte > Résumé.

Additional languages: English, French, Spanish, Arabic, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), German, Dutch, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, Turkish

Search


Need design help?

Looking to launch a new blog? Have an itch to tweak your design or layout? Want a superior banner or design custom made specifically for your blog? We've got you covered!

Discover Typepad Services

January 01, 2015

How do I optimize my blog for mobile devices?

To optimize your blog for mobile devices, use one of the available responsive pre-made themes, the Nimble Design Lab, or the responsive option for the Classic Theme Builder. Responsive designs adjust automatically to display perfectly on all devices regardless of the size. Additionally, responsive designs are optimized for mobile website searches.

Responsive Design Displays

Responsive Pre-made Themes

Available with all paid plans are the Gourmet, Sol, and Snap pre-made themes. Each comes in variety of colors and layouts and responds to the change of displays for small, medium, and large devices.

At Design > Choose A Theme, select the Responsive category, select a pre-made theme, and click Choose. After selecting a Color, check the box to apply the theme to your blog and save changes.

Responsive Themes

Nimble Design Lab

Nimble Design LabThe Nimble Design Lab is an easy to use tool to create a custom, responsive design for your blog, through a graphical interface.

The Design Lab allows you to choose from hundreds of fonts, add custom backgrounds, and more. Banner and background images adjust to optimal display on different sized devices when added as part of the custom design created with Nimble. Learn more.

This feature is in Beta. Join the Typepad Beta team to check out all the new features at Account > Summary.

Classic Theme Builder

The option to Create as Responsive is available for any new or existing designs created with the Classic Theme Builder. The Classic Theme Builder allows you to make changes to the colors and styles of design elements through a graphical interface without the need to know code. Learn more.

At Design > Theme Builder, check the Create as Responsive box and click Save Changes to make an existing design responsive. To create a new theme, go to Design > Choose A Theme, select Theme Builder, and click Choose. Then, you'll have the option to Create as Responsive and apply the new design to your blog.

This feature is in Beta. Join the Typepad Beta team to check out all the new features at Account > Summary.

This article is available in additional languages: English, French, Spanish, Arabic, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), German, Dutch, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, and Turkish.

Not quite what you are looking for? Check out these other articles:

Search


Need design help?

Looking to launch a new blog? Have an itch to tweak your design or layout? Want a superior banner or design custom made specifically for your blog? We've got you covered!

Discover Typepad Services