January 01, 2015

Wie kann ich meinen Blog für mobile Geräte optimieren?

Um Ihren Blog für mobile Geräte zu optimieren, nutzen Sie eines der verfügbaren, vorgefertigten responsiven Designs, das Nible Design Lab, oder die responsive Einstellung für den klassischen Theme Builder. Das responsive Design passt sich automatisch perfekt an den Bildschirm, unabhängig von der Gerätegröße an. Zusätzlich hierzu sind responsive Designs für mobile Internetsuche optimiert.

Responsive Design Displays

Vorgefertigte responsive Themes

Verfügbar mit allen bezahlten Verträgen sind die Gourmet, Sol und Snap Themes. Jedes kommt in einer Vielzahl von Farben und Layouts und passt sich den Bildschirmen kleiner, mittlerer und großer Geräten an.

Unter Design > Theme wählen, wählen Sie die Responsive Kategorie und wählen ein vorgefertigtes Theme. Danach wählen Sie eine Farbe, klicken die Anwenden Schaltfläche und wenden das Theme auf Ihren Blog an und speichern die Einstellungen.

Responsive Themes

Nimble Design Lab

Nimble Design LabDas Nimble Design Lab ist ein einfach zu nutzendes Tool um ein angepasstes, responsives Design für Ihren Blog, durch eine grafische Benutzeroberfäche, zu erstellen.

Das Design Lab erlaubt es Ihnen aus hunderten von Fonts zu wählen, maßgeschneiderte Hintergründe hinzuzufügen und vieles weitere. Banner und Hintergrundbilder passen sich optimal an den Bildschirm von verschiedenen Geräten an, wenn diese als Teil des kundenspezifischen Themes durch Nimble erstellt werden.

Diese Funktion befindet sich in der Beta Phase. Treten Sie dem Typepad Beta Team bei und sehen Sie sich alle neuen Funktionen an unter Konto > Zusammenfassung.

Klassischer Theme Builder

Die Option ein Responsives Design zu erstellen ist für alle neuen oder bestehenden Themes verfügbar, die mit dem klassischen Theme Builder erstellt wurden. Der klassische Theme Builder erlaubt es Ihnen Änderungen der Farbe, Stils oder Designelemente, durch eine grafische Benutzeroberfläche, vorzunehmen, ohne Programmierkentnisse.

Unter Design > Theme Builder, aktivieren Sie Als Responsive Erstellen und klicken Sie auf Speichern, um das existierende Design responsive zu machen. Um ein neues Theme zu erstellen, klicken Sie auf Design > Theme wählen, klicken Sie auf Theme Builder und dann Wählen. Danach haben Sie die Möglichkeit ein Theme als Responsiv zu erstellen und es auf den Blog anzuwenden.

Diese Funktion befindet sich in der Beta Phase. Treten Sie dem Typepad Beta Team bei und sehen Sie sich alle neuen Funktionen an unter Konto > Zusammenfassung.

Additional languages: English, French, Spanish, Arabic, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), German, Dutch, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, Turkish

Search


Need design help?

Looking to launch a new blog? Have an itch to tweak your design or layout? Want a superior banner or design custom made specifically for your blog? We've got you covered!

Discover Typepad Services

January 01, 2015

How do I optimize my blog for mobile devices?

To optimize your blog for mobile devices, use one of the available responsive pre-made themes, the Nimble Design Lab, or the responsive option for the Classic Theme Builder. Responsive designs adjust automatically to display perfectly on all devices regardless of the size. Additionally, responsive designs are optimized for mobile website searches.

Responsive Design Displays

Responsive Pre-made Themes

Available with all paid plans are the Gourmet, Sol, and Snap pre-made themes. Each comes in variety of colors and layouts and responds to the change of displays for small, medium, and large devices.

At Design > Choose A Theme, select the Responsive category, select a pre-made theme, and click Choose. After selecting a Color, check the box to apply the theme to your blog and save changes.

Responsive Themes

Nimble Design Lab

Nimble Design LabThe Nimble Design Lab is an easy to use tool to create a custom, responsive design for your blog, through a graphical interface.

The Design Lab allows you to choose from hundreds of fonts, add custom backgrounds, and more. Banner and background images adjust to optimal display on different sized devices when added as part of the custom design created with Nimble. Learn more.

This feature is in Beta. Join the Typepad Beta team to check out all the new features at Account > Summary.

Classic Theme Builder

The option to Create as Responsive is available for any new or existing designs created with the Classic Theme Builder. The Classic Theme Builder allows you to make changes to the colors and styles of design elements through a graphical interface without the need to know code. Learn more.

At Design > Theme Builder, check the Create as Responsive box and click Save Changes to make an existing design responsive. To create a new theme, go to Design > Choose A Theme, select Theme Builder, and click Choose. Then, you'll have the option to Create as Responsive and apply the new design to your blog.

This feature is in Beta. Join the Typepad Beta team to check out all the new features at Account > Summary.

This article is available in additional languages: English, French, Spanish, Arabic, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), German, Dutch, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, and Turkish.

Not quite what you are looking for? Check out these other articles:

Search


Need design help?

Looking to launch a new blog? Have an itch to tweak your design or layout? Want a superior banner or design custom made specifically for your blog? We've got you covered!

Discover Typepad Services